View Full Version : online Breeders Game ????
Marshall
10-30-2009, 02:11 PM
Has anyone seen this deal or been a player www.buckingbullbreeder.com . I have never seen it till today , they charge 50 dollars a year to play . You buy , sell , breed , haul to events all on line .
What is the deal ? It did not say much about how it worked or the rules , just wanted you to join and log in .
Southern Buckers
10-30-2009, 04:22 PM
My brother and I have been playing it for 2 months and it is a pretty awesome game. Kinda addicting though. Monty, GenX, and a few more are playing it also. For a little under 5.00 a month I think it is a great way to pass time some evenings. I reccomend anyone to try it out. You can also do like I did and pay 15.00 for 3 months just to see if you like it. If you do decide to get an account give me a shout and I will try and help you out with some genetics. I would go ahead and pay for the account instead of trying the free trial account due to all the limitations on the trial account.
Southern Buckers
10-30-2009, 04:27 PM
I forgot to mention that I am listed under Southern Buckers on the game.
Marshall
10-30-2009, 04:41 PM
There is not much info on home page about rules and how it works . How do you do the deal ? Do you pay and figure it out as you go or is there any directions somewhere ? What is the objective of the game ?
HardRock
10-30-2009, 06:49 PM
The point of the game it to become the next "Tom Teague" lol
rghstkcwby
11-30-2009, 05:13 PM
I started playing this last night! It can be addicting!!!!!
vBulletin® v3.6.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.